3畳生活 煙草の大増税

いよいよ、始まるのか不安だ。
どこかのタバコ農家と密約して、葉っぱをわけてもらう訳にはいかないだろうか、免税店で入手も思案中だ。
他にはJTの生産現場でアルバイトしてGETするとかかなあ。
もしくは、例の危ない国から入手するか。いよいよ正念場になってきた。
ご飯を500円以内で我慢してるのに政府は自民党にやっぱ近いんだね。
弱いものいじめの再来だ。
それだったら、タバコ販売を全面禁止すべきだ。ついでに酒の税率を高くすればいい。
その上は、酒類の販売も全面禁止すべき時ではないか。
身体に悪いからということを人から指図されたくないんだ。
少なくとも文化なんだから。
例えば、20本入りのタバコが1000円とするよね。金持ちは関係なく購入出来るてことは「友愛」の意味をなさないだろうに。
1000円あったら並盛牛丼を3杯食えるじゃん。
ささやかな、幸福感を奪うような政策をとるんだったら絶対支持しない。
もしも、そんな事態になったら新興国へ移住する覚悟も思案に入れるしかない。
 
 
 
 

trrmm について

i like bicycle and waterpainting for natural landscape
カテゴリー: 未分類 パーマリンク

3畳生活 煙草の大増税 への21件のフィードバック

  1. Faivish Pewzner より:

    How do I switch some blog posts from one of my blogs, onto a different blog. Both on Blogger?

  2. Ok so I have looked around a lot on this matter and I keep finding stuff like VNC (or VNSea) that allows you to access the computers on your WiFi network, but all of these require you to install something onto the computer itself. Is there a way to access the computer WITHOUT even touching the computer?. . Thanks in advance!.

  3. on fire fox,. how do you get to your favorites???. =/. haha im dumb.

  4. It happens with out my knowledge. This leads me to lose my bookmarks, settings and is such a nuisance. How do I stop FireFox from losing my settings and bookmarks? Thank you..

  5. How can I create a demo for a template in Joomla?

  6. I always used to think that, while, the first word meant a person who blogs, the second word stood for a blog hosting site! Now, I am utterly confused because my uncle tells me, that both of them are the same hosting site for those who blog with Google using blogger/blogspot! Can somebody with authentic knowledge please help me resolve my doubt? Please take my question seriously and “I earnestly request” Y!A members to respond with discreet academic answers, following community guidelines..

  7. I’m trying to start up a small blog, primarily to hold a few short stories I’ve written and get feedback, but also for various other blog-type activities. This won’t do me any good if I can’t get my words where people can read them.. . Blogspot is preferred, but anything allowing advertising would be fine. I might want to monetise eventually, and wordpress seems to discourage that, as I understand their terms of use..

  8. I am thinking about building a local news website that will, for the most part, be a collection of local news stories published by newspapers and other sources. Is it legal to do this? I would, of course, give all credit to the authors. I’m just wondering what the legality of this would be? Thanks for the help!.

  9. The screen in my blogger website is way too small. I don’t know how to make it bigger, do you guys know how to make blogger videos in your site bigger? .

  10. How do I put up my Blogspot blog on Google Search?

  11. blouse kerja より:

    Hi I’m interested in computer courses to study, today I spoke to someone from one of the unis I was interested in one of the courses were more about designing and the other practical and more technical fixing and support the system. I’m really interested in that. Its called computer enterprising. .. . But I want to apply to more but I get confused as every university calls the computer courses a different name. So i’m unsure if its software , or computer science , IT , IS with business. I think it could be IS with business what I’m interested in but I’m unsure. In some of the modules in the enterprise one has : information systems,computer programming ,data management , software testing , human computer interaction. developing internet applications supporting the systems kinda thing. . Which computer course would include that sort of things? Its one of the practical and technical I want I’m not interested in designing. And can anyone tell me from this which computer courses is more like the one i described is it Information technology with business or something else? And is Computer science based on designing the applications? and not the more practical.

  12. dress long より:

    I’m trying to find blogs that have really great advice on what’s in fashion and what the best makeup is..

  13. basics より:

    Come on, tell me how you really feel.

  14. right here より:

    Just want to share something. I need to submit my blogs to blog sites with so many people reading blogs. That’s what I need most..

  15. Visit Website より:

    It happens with out my knowledge. This leads me to lose my bookmarks, settings and is such a nuisance. How do I stop FireFox from losing my settings and bookmarks? Thank you..

  16. My school has both and they are the same thing. Everytime I go to a site it says either: You must have firefox, or You must have internet explorer. Also why is firefox downloadable? Wouldn’t you already have a browser?. What are the add ons like? Internet explorer has tabbed browsing..

  17. Thank you for a great post.

  18. buy aladdin より:

    I need to import about 50 of 458 posts from a blogspot blog into wordpress. If I use the plug in import tool, I am concerned that it will duplicate the posts that were already imported in a previous batch. Also the prior posts have been re-categorized. I need to hold those as well. Any tips will help! Thank you..

    • trrmm より:

      that is “no”
      thank you.
      me one but comment 73000’s
      do you know!
      every time chiken no checking i don’t like you too?
      please no send your “chiken” sorry tikect coment!
      mistake tikets…….

  19. trrmm より:

    copyrigt belong with me!
    thank you!

  20. ny jets tickets より:

    How does one copyright an article or story and what is the cost?

コメントを残す

このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください